Meghan & Drew | Engaged

Meghan and I went to middle school together, YEARS ago, and she was my one and only bridesmaid in my wedding. I’m so glad we’ve stayed in touch all these years, through all of our ups and downs, including her amazing, wonderful and loving daddy, and now being engaged to her very own Drew (who she started dating only months before I started dating my own Drew!). She moved to NC with him, but we still stay in touch all the time to keep up with fun time in her life! I’m so glad she had me take her engagement photos, and let me be creative with documentary style in a local coffee shop here in Richmond, VA. More specifically, one of the most popular neighborhoods right now, Scott’s Addition. And even more specifically, their FAVORITE coffee shop, Lamplighter Roasting! Whenever they travel back to Richmond, or anywhere, they check out the local coffee scene. So it was only fitting that we did their photos there! Love you two!

Leave a Reply

