Kristen | Maternity

Kristen is just the cutest thing ever. We worked together for years, and I remember thinking “Man, how on earth can I ever get my body to just snap together like that?” then she got into superrrrrr body building and, I don’t know how, but her body got on an entirely new level. Muscles where I didn’t even know they existed! So it can to absolutely no surprise to anyone that pregnancy was just made for her beautiful body. I cannot believe these photos were at the very end of her pregnancy and she carried herself with such grace and beauty. Did I mention there’s a full grown baby in that belly? She was GLOWING! She’s just as gorgeous now with her baby here (and my gosh his EYES! He’s so handsome), but I had to travel back in time to repost my favorite maternity session ever!

Richmond and Glen Allen maternity photographer

Leave a comment